WHS Class of 2010 has bowling tournament in memory of two classmates

Steve Coyne, right, a member of the Board of Directors of The Scholarship Foundation (TSF) of Wakefield recently accepted a $2,389 donation from Wakefield High School Class of 2010 representatives (from left) Leanne Goodwin, Erin Burns and Angela Bognanno for two TSF funds created in memory of their classmates - the Thomas J. Nestor Fund and the Benjamin J. Mohla Scholarship Fund. The donation represents the proceeds from the Class of 2010 bowling tournament held in memory of the two classmates. (Missing from photo: Lauren Marsden.)


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »